Skip to main content

Support Staff

  Extension Email
Cafeteria    
Ms. Margaret Huynh-Manager 4090 mhuynh@scusd.net
     
CCEIS Instructional Coach    
Ms. Jenny Maehara   jmaehara@scusd.net
     
Custodians    
Mr. Steven Toribio-Lead   storibio@scusd.net
Mr. Antonio Bettencourt-Night   abettencourt@scusd.net
Mr. Justin Jones-Afternoon   jujones@scusd.net
     
Daycare/Preschool    
Ms. Meha Ratnani 4016 mratnani@scusd.net
     
ELSAT    
Mrs. Marisabel Gore 4021 mgore@scusd.net
     
Library Media Assistant    
Mrs. Christy Kanemura 4040 ckanemura@scusd.net
     
English Language Support Teacher    
Mrs. Carrie Arcoleo   4050 carcoleo@scusd.net
      
Math Intervention Teacher (MIT)    
Mrs. Emily Murphy      4039    emurphy@scusd.net
     
Music Teacher    
Mrs. Esther Hollander     ehollander@scusd.net
     
Noon Duty Supervisors    
Ms. Anusha Kommineni    
Ms. Mohana Lanka    
Ms. Sreelatha Reddy    
Ms. Olivia Sawi    
Ms. Seema Srivastava    
     
Nurse / Health Clerk    
Ms. Dorothy Baisie 2420 dbaisie@scusd.net
Ms. Alexandra Fiaavae 4019 afiaavae@scusd.net
     
Occupational Therapist    
TBD 4030  
     
PBIS Coordinator    
TBD    
     
PE Teacher    
Ms. Corrine Cox 4055 ccox@scusd.net
     
Psychologist    
Ms. Agnes Akabougu 4030 aakabougu@scusd.net
     
Wellness/Counselor    
Mr. Andrew Gouveia 4047 agouveia@scusd.net