Skip to main content

Special Education

Classroom Teachers Grades Room Extension Email
Ms. Natalie Lam - Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI) 1-2 A 4048 nlam@scusd.net
Ms. Mary Kidonakis - Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI) 2-4 27 4077 mkidonakis@scusd.net
Ms. Deborah Neiser - Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI) 4-5 25 4075 dbleisch@scusd.net
Specialists        
Mrs. Kaitlyn Bernard - Resource Specialist Program (RSP) K-5 23 4041 kbernard@scusd.net
Mrs. Kelly Keegan - Resource Specialist Program K-5 22 TBD klkeegan@scusd.net
Ms. Christine Diao         K-5    28     4078  
Ms. Taryn Kawaguchi - Speech Language Pathologist (SLP) Preschool-5th    28     4078 tkawaguchi@scusd.net
Paraeducators        
Ms. Swapna Bhimavarapu       sbhimavarapu@scusd.net
Ms. Julie Casolary       jcasolary@scusd.net
Mrs. Divya Chakrabhavi       dchakrabhavi@scusd.net
Mrs. Tanuja Chati       tchati@scusd.net
Mrs. Brenda Jew       bjew@scusd.net
Ms. Andrea Karas       akaras@scusd.net
Ms. Meenaakshi Kashyap       mkashyap@scusd.net
Mrs. Anu Kumar       akumar@scusd.net
Mrs. Lucy Mariscal       lmariscal@scusd.net
Ms. Gloria Martinez       gmartinez@scusd.net
Mrs. Lily Owen       lowen@scusd.net
Mrs. Rita Pedroza       rpedroza@scusd.net
Mrs. Kanthi Tantry       ktantry@scusd.net
Ms. Katie Zuccato       kzuccato@scusd.net
WEB PAGES
Mary Kidonakis Teacher
Natalie Lam Teacher
Deborah Neiser Teacher