Skip to main content

PTSA Calenders

Executive Board Meeting Dates

All meetings are held on Tuesdays at 7pm in the Staff Lounge (unless otherwise noted). All members are welcome to join.

Date
 August 13, 4pm
September 10
October 15 
November 12
January 7
February 11
March 3
April 7

 

 

General Association Meeting Dates

All parents (PTSA members or not) are welcome at General Association meetings. Only PTSA members may vote.  

Date Agenda
August 20 approve budget / activities
January 14 elect nominating committee
March 10 2020-2021 elections

Year at a Glance 2019-2020

Staff Luncheon

Wed, Aug 14

Back to School Party*

Fri, Aug 16

Kinder Picnic

Wed, Sept 4 12:06pm

Room Parent Orientation

Tues, Sept 17 8:30am

Red Ribbon Week

Tues, Oct 8 -  

Fri, Oct 11

Benefit Nights Oct 22, Nov TBD, Dec TBD

Halloween Happening*

Fri, Oct 25

Staff Luncheon

Tue, Dec 10

Family Science Night*

Tue, Feb 4

Family Art Night* Tues, Mar 10
Science Fair* Tue, Mar 17

International Night*

Fri, Apr 3

Staff Luncheon

Tue, May 5

Volunteer Appreciation Party

Wed, May 13 1:35pm

 

* Evening events are 6pm - 7:30pm