Skip to main content

Support Staff

  Extension Email
Cafeteria    
Ms. Margaret Huynh 4090 mhuynh@scusd.net
  4090  
     
Counselor    
Ms. Kristi Yeh 4037  
Ms. Melissa Braunsworth-Intern 4037  
     
Custodians    
Mr. Luis Nunes   lnunes@scusd.net
Mr. Antonio Bettencourt   abettencourt@scusd.net
Mr. Joshua Padilla   jpadilla@scusd.net
     
Daycare/Preschool    
Ms. Meha Ratnani 4016 mratnani@scusd.net
     
ELSAT    
Ms. Marisabel Gore 4021 mgore@scusd.net
     
Library Media Assistant    
Ms. Christy Kanemura 4040 ckanemura@scusd.net
     
Literacy Intervention Teacher (LIT)    
Mrs. Carrie Arcoleo   4050 carcoleo@scusd.net
Mrs. Jennifer Weir   4084  jweir@scusd.net
     
Math Intervention Teacher (MIT)    
Mrs. Emily Murphy 4039    emurphy@scusd.net
     
Music Teacher    
Mr. Ricky Rasura     rrasura@scusd.net
     
Noon Duty Supervisors    
Ms. Ivana Adam    
Ms. Christina Backman    
Ms. Bharathi Rachavula    
Ms. Lucia Mariscal    
Ms. Sweta Banka    
Ms. Rashmi Chaudhari    
Ms. Roberta Gonzalez    
Ms. Divya Devassy Praja    
Ms.  Deepali Churi    
     
Nurse / Health Clerk    
Ms. Jennifer Hirzel 4019 jhirzel@scusd.net
Ms. Christine Stern 4019 cstern@scusd.net
     
Occupational Therapist    
Mr. Jonathan Ramos 4030 jramos@scusd.net
     
PBIS Coordinator    
Ms. Bess Wood   bwood@scusd.net
     
Psychologist    
Ms. Caroline Wallace 4030 cwallace@scusd.net