Skip to main content

Support Staff

    Extension Email
  Cafeteria    
  Ms. Margaret Huynh 4090 mhuynh@scusd.net
  Ms. Christine Souza 4090  
       
  Counselor    
  Ms. Kristi Yeh 4037  
  Ms. Melissa Braunsworth-Intern 4037  
       
  Custodians    
  Mr. Luis Nunes    
  Mr. Antonio Bettencourt    
  Mr. Joshua Padilla    
       
  Daycare/Preschool    
  Ms. Meha Ratnani 4016 mratnani@scusd.net
       
  ELSAT    
  Ms. Marisabel Gore 4021 mgore@scusd.net
       
  Library Media Assistant    
  Ms. Christy Kanemura 4040 ckanemura@scusd.net
       
  Literacy Intervention Teacher (LIT)    
  Mrs. Carrie Arcoleo                carcoleo@scusd.net
  Mrs. Jennifer Weir                      jweir@scusd.net
       
  Math Intervention Teacher (MIT)    
  Ms. Jennifer Hoppe      
       
  Music Teacher    
  Mr. Ricky Rasura      
       
  Noon Duty Supervisors    
  Ms. Anitha Kumari    
  Ms. Mohana Lanka    
  Ms. Bharathi Rachavula    
  Ms. Amitha Gireesh Rao    
  Ms. Sweta Bunka    
  Ms. Rashmi Chaudhari    
  Ms. Stacy Stock    
  Ms. Somy Mathew    
  Ms. Edna Jarvis    
       
  Nurse / Health Clerk    
  Ms. Jennifer Hirzel 4019 jhirzel@scusd.net
  Ms. Christine Stern 4019 cstern@scusd.net
       
  Occupational Therapist    
  Ms. Tina Hsu 4030 thsu@scusd.net
       
  PBIS Coordinator    
  Ms. Bess Wood   bwood@scusd.net
       
  Primary Intervention Program (PIP)    
  Julie Fanara    
       
  Psychologist    
  Ms. Caroline Wallace 4030 cwallace@scusd.net
       
  Speech & Language    
  Mrs. Ayesha Zia   azia@scusd.net