Skip to main content

Special Education

Classroom Teachers Grades Room Extension Email
Ms. Natalie Lam - Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI) K-1 21 4071 nlam@scusd.net
Ms. Mary Kidonakis - Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI) 2-3 27 4077 mkidonakis@scusd.net
Ms. Deborah Neiser - Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI) 4-5 25 4075 dbleisch@scusd.net
         
Specialists        
Mrs. Annette Bronzini - Resource Specialist Program (RSP) K-5 15 4054 abronzini@scusd.net
Ms. Nicole Cohn - Resource Specialist Program (RSP) (Fridays) K-5 15 4054 ncohn@scusd.net
Mrs. Ayesha Zia - Speech Language Pathologist (SLP) Preschool-5th     26      4050 azia@scusd.net
         
         
Paraeducators        
Mrs. Bridget Batting       bbatting@scusd.net
Mrs. Divya Chakrabhavi       dchakrabhavi@scusd.net
Ms. Jeannette Covarrubias       jecovarrubias@scusd.net
Mrs. Kakoli Das Gupta       kdaskupta@scusd.net
Mrs. Brenda Jew       bjew@scusd.net
Ms. Andrea Karas       akaras@scusd.net
Ms. Meenaakshi Kashap       mkashap@scusd.netmkashap@scusd.net
Mrs. Anu Kumar       akumar@scusd.net
Mrs. Rita Pedroza       rpedroza@scusd.net
Mrs. Abitha Rajagopalan       arajagopalan@scusd.net
Mrs. Jayalakshmi Sivanthi       jsivanthi@scusd.net
Mrs. Kanthi Tantry       ktantry@scusd.net
Mrs. Lynn Villarreal       villarreal@scusd.net
Ms. Katie Zuccato       kzuccato@scusd.net
         
WEB PAGES
Contact Mary Kidonakis  Mary Kidonakis Teacher
Contact Natalie Lam  Natalie Lam Teacher
Contact Deborah Neiser  Deborah Neiser Teacher
Contact Ayesha Zia  Ayesha Zia Teacher